Contact

 
 
 
Gothenburg
EA Rosengrens gata 29
421 31 Västra Frölunda
Sweden
031-499 490

Headquarters
Sales
Construction/design
Finance
Purchase
Warehouse
 
Stockholm
Raseborgsgatan 9
164 74 Kista
Sweden
08-59 470 470

Sales
Construction/design
Marketing
Write text here...
Nicklas Asker
Management
nicklas.asker@hydnet.se
031-499 490

Fredrik Lamberg
Sales
fredrik.lamberg@hydnet.se
070-316 40 81

Rune Jonasson
Sales
rune.jonasson@hydnet.se
031-499 497

Mikael Tillquist
Försäljning
mikael.tillquist@hydnet.se
070-716 05 71

Ramin Khatiri
Purchase, warehouse, logistics
purchase@hydnet.se
031-499 491

Alexandra Jedenborg 
Purchase, warehouse, logistics
purchase@hydnet.se 
031-499 491

Anders Lindahl
Finance
anders.lindahl@hydnet.se
031-499 493
Write text here...
Oscar Berglund
Sales
oscar.berglund@hydnet.se
070-316 46 03

Göran Claesson
Sales
goran.claesson@hydnet.se
070-316 42 15

Torun Öhman
Sales
torun.ohman@hydnet.se
070-316 41 53

Frida Landholm
Administration, marketing
frida.landholm@hydnet.se
070-316 64 90